AJ & G BLUMs Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Sir Bruce Saunders
Email: bruce@blums.com.sb
Phone: 23508/21510

BJS Agencies Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Sebastian Ilala
Email: judy@bjs.com.sb
Phone: 23508

Capital Insurance (S.I) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Gao Gomea
Email: ggomea@capgrp.com
Phone: 21350

Goh & Partners

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Goh
Email: vkgoh@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 21654

Impact Business Solution

Director / CEO / Manager: Nancy Palmer
Email: gaselona@yahoo.com
Phone: 7579199

JC Professional Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Jared Chan
Email: jaredcjh@gmail.com
Phone: 38714

Morris & Sojnocki

Director / CEO / Manager: Wayne Morris
Email: wayne@msca.com.sb
Phone: 21852

Pacific Insurance Brokers

Director / CEO / Manager: John Marsh
Email: jmarsh@pib.com.sb
Phone: 22245/22246

QBE Insurance Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager:  Mypana Isaac
Email: mypana.isaac@qbe.com
Phone: 38884

Sol-Law Barristers & Solicitors

Director / CEO / Manager: Silverio Lepe
Email: sollaw@sol-law.com.sb
Phone: 23886

Solomon Islands Proffessional Driver Training Services

Director / CEO / Manager: Joyce Indu Lelau
Email: jl202480@gmail.com
Phone: 

Stewardship Accountants

Director / CEO / Manager: Roger Murray Townshend
Email: rtownshend71@gmail.com
Phone: 

Tower Insurance

Director / CEO / Manager: Diana Tasion
Email: Diana.Tasion@towerinsurance.com.sb
Phone: 22955

United Risk Services

Director / CEO / Manager: Roger Green GM
Email: roger@unitedriskservices.com.sb
Phone: 21510/23206