Capitol Construction Pity Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: David Rupokets
Email: capitolconst@gmail.com
Phone: 38217

E7 Ventures

Director / CEO / Manager: Edwin Ghasapio
Email: ghasapio@gmail.com
Phone: 7897658

Fijian Builders

Director / CEO / Manager: Kapil Sharma
Email: manageroperationsfbc@gmail.com
Phone: Ph: 21360

Hatanga Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Jay Bartlett
Email: j.bartlett@hatanga.com
Phone: 30623/30221

Kii & Sons Construction

Director / CEO / Manager: Larwinter Kii
Email: lawinterkii@gmail.com
Phone: 

Lapiti Enterprises Group

Director / CEO / Manager: Andrew Nalua
Email: civilworks18@gmail.com
Phone: 7116779

Nofokava Construction Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Kathy Nori
Email: kathy.nofokava@gmail.com
Phone: 38002

Reeves International

Director / CEO / Manager: Simon Gorman
Email: simon.gorman@ccbenvico.com
Phone: +613 9320 4895

Tongs Corporation

Director / CEO / Manager: Kenny Tong
Email: ktong@tongscorp.com
Phone: 38159/38182

Tropic Group Builders Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Ricky Fuoo (General Manager)
Email: rfuoo@tgab.com.sb
Phone: 29236