APCO Paint (Asian Paints)

Director / CEO / Manager: Praneel Vikas
Email: praneel.vikas@apcocoatings.com
Phone: 30484

Aswa Holdings Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Somayaj Chaitanya Vavilala (Deputy GM)
Email: soma@gryphgroup.com
Phone: 30358

Bulkshop Liberty Holdings Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Tele Bartlett
Email: Tele.Bartlett@bulksolomons.com
Phone: 30221

Central Development Ltd (CDL)

Director / CEO / Manager: Stanley Goh
Email: centraldev@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 26565

Farmset Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Lolito M Ceremon
Email: branchmanager.hon@farmsetpng.com
Phone: 30327

Fleet Solomons

Director / CEO / Manager: Kensly Manu
Email: fleetsolomons@gmail.com
Phone: 7502857

Frangipani Ice Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Marilyyn Ronia
Email: m.ronia@frangipaniice.com
Phone: 30023

H Dettke & Company Limited (Y Sato Marine)

Director / CEO / Manager: Chris Anthony
Email: chris.anthony@ysato.com.sb
Phone: 23453

Island Gift Shop

Director / CEO / Manager: Vivian Au
Email: viviansaleautu@gmail.com
Phone: 7136908

JD Mini Enterprise

Director / CEO / Manager: Diana Waimora
Email: dwaimora50@gmail.com
Phone: 

JJT Enterprises

Director / CEO / Manager: Lonsdale Manebei Gagahe (General Manager)
Email: 
Phone: 

Kin Enterprises Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Tanya Barley
Email: vaiafangai@gmail.com
Phone: 

LEMONIZ Limited (Baby N Fashion Shop)

Director / CEO / Manager: Florence Isihanua
Email: foflowy@gmail.com
Phone: 

LSI Enterprise

Director / CEO / Manager: Luisa Sengena
Email: 
Phone: 

Meatlovers

Director / CEO / Manager: James Lee
Email: jamesl@meatlovers.com.sb
Phone: 30077

Pacific Supplies

Director / CEO / Manager: Gwen Bizouard
Email: gm@ps.com.vu
Phone: 20715

QQQ Holdings Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Godfrey Mathew Quan
Email: sales@qqqwholesale.com
Phone: 22351

Rove Fish Market

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Sisilo
Email: robert.sisilo@gmail.com
Phone: 8712190

San Cristobal Rural Development Enterprise (SCRDE)

Director / CEO / Manager: Daniel Wagatora
Email: danielwagatora58@gmail.com
Phone: 50220/7634948

Solomon Rice Company Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: James Bradford
Email: solrice@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 30826

Sullivans (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Neil Constantine
Email: marketing@sullivans.com.sb
Phone: 22924/21644

Superfly Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Tapera Bird
Email: tprbird@gmail.com
Phone: 8737377

Taj Mahal Pty Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Nihal Seneviraine
Email: nihal@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 26817

Taraniasi Gas Reseller

Director / CEO / Manager: Regina Ikioa
Email: 
Phone: