ANZ Banking Group Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Martin Beattie
Email: martin.beattie@anz.com
Phone: 21111

Bank South Pacific (BSP)

Director / CEO / Manager: David Anderson
Email: danderson@bsp.com.sb
Phone: 21874

Bred Bank

Director / CEO / Manager: Owen Thomson
Email: owen.thomson@bred.sb
Phone: 27777

BSP Finance Solomon Islands Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Ben Kaspar
Email: BKaspar2@bsp.com.sb
Phone: 27779/27776

Credit & Data Bureau(SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Manasi Badira (Acting GM)
Email: manasibadira@cdb.com.pg
Phone: 6753237333

Credit Corporation (S.) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Tony Langston
Email: tlangston.creditcorp@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 22114

Fexco (S.I) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Abel Viuru
Email: aviuru@fexcopacific.com
Phone: 7495032

Pan Oceanic Bank (POB) Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Kumar Wickramarachchi
Email: kumarw@pob.com.sb
Phone: 27762/28033

Solomon Island National Profident Fund (SINPF)

Director / CEO / Manager: Michael Wate
Email: mwate@sinpf.org.sb
Phone: 21659

SPBD MicroFinance S.I Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Ronal Vikas Prasad
Email: gm@spbdmicrofinance.com.sb
Phone: 23448