Datec Pacific (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Eroni Nukutaumaki
Email: EroniN@datec.com.sb
Phone: 27010

Global Printing Pty Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Peter Shyton Hirume
Email: phirume@gprinting.com.sb
Phone: 30288

Honiara Digital Priniting & Stationary Supplies

Director / CEO / Manager: Jerry Hite
Email: honiaradigitaltech@gmail.com
Phone: 7386260

Legacy Press

Director / CEO / Manager: Hellen Kabu Alufo'oa
Email: legacyprint@hotmail.com
Phone: 

Office Choice Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Lesley Jimaema Koti
Email: administration@gmail.com
Phone: 29280

Officeworks / Haus of Nails

Director / CEO / Manager: Lesley Goddard
Email: officeworks@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 39045

Provincial Press (Melanesia Holdings Ltd )

Director / CEO / Manager: Edward Daisango
Email: edaisango@mhl.org.sb
Phone: 21247

RICOH Solomon Islands Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Pradeep Narayan
Email: ceo@ricohsouthpacific.com
Phone: 24512

Star Supplies Company Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Hilda Lamani
Email: hilda@solstarsupplies.com
Phone: 22062

Sun Printing Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Oscar Vahimana
Email: gm@sunprinting.com.sb
Phone: 21992

Toner Shop Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Steve Kapei
Email: steve@tonershop.com.sb
Phone: 27313