Access Plus

Director / CEO / Manager: John Taisia
Email: john@access.com.sb
Phone: 22522

Adkonect

Director / CEO / Manager: Namoi Kalue/Rodney Rupokets
Email: namoi@adkonect.com.sb
Phone: 38229

Events First

Director / CEO / Manager: William Sanga
Email: eventsfirst4u@gmail.com
Phone: 

Insights Pacific Limited (Insights Job Advertising)

Director / CEO / Manager: Hugo Hebala
Email: hugo.hebala@insightspacific.com
Phone: 7782406

Island sun Newspaper

Director / CEO / Manager: Mathias Loji
Email: Mat_loji@yahoo.com
Phone: 28070

Isles Media Investment

Director / CEO / Manager: Lynda Wate Seni
Email: lyndaseni@islesmedia.com.sb
Phone: 22058

Mac Group

Director / CEO / Manager: Melanie Champion
Email: info@macgrouplimited.com.au
Phone: 

Millicent Designs

Director / CEO / Manager: Millicent Barty
Email: millicent.barty@gmail.com
Phone: 

Pasifiki Services Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Edgar Pollard
Email: enquiry@pasifikihr.com
Phone: 20454/20453

SAMEDIA Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Gloria P Hong
Email: Marketing.samedia@gmail.com
Phone: 8869836

Solomon Islands Broadcasting Corporation (SIBC)

Director / CEO / Manager: Ronald Buaoka
Email: rbuaoka@sibc.com.sb
Phone: 20051/22840

Xposure

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Taupongi
Email: robert.taupongi@xposureltd.com
Phone: