Adam Smith International (Strongim Bisnis)

Director / CEO / Manager: Phil Montgomery
Email: Phil.Montgomery@strongimbisnis.com.sb
Phone: 25664

ATASI Community Company

Director / CEO / Manager: Timothy Laesanau
Email: laeouou@gmail.com
Phone: 7417431

Australian Volunteer International

Director / CEO / Manager: Eve Aihunu
Email: solomons@avi.org.au
Phone: 27735

Development Services Exchange

Director / CEO / Manager: Jennifer Wate
Email: generalsecretary@dse.org.sb
Phone: 23760

Institute of Solomon Islands Accountant (ISIA )

Director / CEO / Manager: Pamela M
Email: isiasecretariat@gmail.com
Phone: 20131

Makavore Landowners Development Association

Director / CEO / Manager: Nanetter Panda
Email: npandahite2015@gmail.com
Phone: 

National Hosting Authority

Director / CEO / Manager: Christian Nieng
Email: christian.nieng@pmc.gov.sb
Phone: 7308800(James)

Oxfam Australia

Director / CEO / Manager: Doreen Fernando
Email: doreenf@oxfam.org.au
Phone: 22004

Raj Group Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Sheikh Abdur Razzak
Email: rajgroup165@gmail.com
Phone: 39192

Save the Children

Director / CEO / Manager: Vanessa Zuluta
Email: vanessa.zulueta@savethechildren.org.au
Phone: 22400

Seif Ples Gender Based Violence Crisis & Referal Centre

Director / CEO / Manager: Falu Maesugea
Email: falu.maesugea@sig.gov.sb
Phone: 24677

Solo Enviro Beautification

Director / CEO / Manager: Susan Mackie
Email: managerseb@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 22832

Solomon Islands Australia Alumni Association

Director / CEO / Manager: Frances Do'oro
Email: solomonislandsaustraliaalumni@gmail.com
Phone: 20011

Solomon Islands Human Resource Practitioners Network

Director / CEO / Manager: Nancy Palmer
Email: gaselona@yahoo.com
Phone: 7579199

Solomon Islands National Paralympic Committee

Director / CEO / Manager: Nihal Seneviraine
Email: nihal@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 26065

Solomon Islands Women In Business Association (SIWIBA)

Director / CEO / Manager: Jennifer Torea Pascal
Email: coordinator@siwiba.com.sb
Phone: 28386/28387

Sons of Solomon Association International (SOSAI)

Director / CEO / Manager: Ruby Lee
Email: leeruby31@hotmail.com
Phone: 7476272

SPC Youth@Work

Director / CEO / Manager: Roslyn Ramo
Email: roslyn_b@youth-at-work.org
Phone: 25278

Transparency Solomon Islands

Director / CEO / Manager: Ruth Liloqula
Email: tatemale@solomon.com.sb
Phone: 28319

World Vision

Director / CEO / Manager: Migena Shulla
Email: Migena_Shulla@wvi.org
Phone: 23092