Air Niugini Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Leona Kilo
Email: lkilo@airniugini.com.pg
Phone: 25210

Airport Motel

Director / CEO / Manager: Johnny Valenti
Email: tua.v.tok2mi@gmail.com
Phone: 36446

Go Tours Solomon Islands (papatura Island Retreat)

Director / CEO / Manager: Peter Blanche
Email: pete@papatura.com
Phone: 7207444

Guadalcanal Travel Service ( GTS )

Director / CEO / Manager: Jenny Ruffle Smith
Email: jenny.ruffellsmith@tradco.com.sb
Phone: 22586/7

Heritage Park Hotel

Director / CEO / Manager: Sanjay Bhargava
Email: gm@heritageparkhotel.com.sb
Phone: 24007

Hipala Café

Director / CEO / Manager: Elizabeth Entrikin
Email: havoronusa74@gmail.com
Phone: 

Honiara Casino

Director / CEO / Manager: Henry Stewart
Email: Reception@CORAL-SEA-RESORT.COM
Phone: 26288

Honiara Resort Imprest

Director / CEO / Manager: Anthony Fargas
Email: Anthony@cqhg.com.au
Phone: 26288

Imperial Tours and Travel Services

Director / CEO / Manager: Enda Rence
Email: ender.rence@gmail.com
Phone: 7831230

Jing Spa & Beauty

Director / CEO / Manager: Wendy Leong
Email: thefreshfoodco@outlook.com
Phone: 7596939

LTK & MJ Trading

Director / CEO / Manager: Mockson Aaron
Email: lrssaaron@gmail.com
Phone: 

M Prakash Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Serin Prakash
Email: serin.prak11@gmail.com
Phone: 

MTC Associates

Director / CEO / Manager: Moses Hexton Nalupongi
Email: 0
Phone: 7492471

Orchid Souvenir Shop

Director / CEO / Manager: Celia Kopana
Email: Kopana2019@yahoo.com
Phone: 

Ripples

Director / CEO / Manager: Hendrick Delvendiep
Email: ripplesfreedom@hotmail.com
Phone: 

SI Dive Munda

Director / CEO / Manager: Belinda Botha
Email: belinda@dive-solomon.com
Phone: 62156

Tourism Solomons

Director / CEO / Manager: Josefa Tuamoto
Email: josefa.tuamoto@tourismsolomons.com.sb
Phone: 22442

Travel Solomons Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Karen Foimua
Email: karen@travel-solomons.com
Phone: 24081

Auki Gateway Lodge

Director / CEO / Manager: Benjamin Faamauri
Email: aukigatewaylodge@gmail.com
Phone: 40373