APCO Paint (Asian Paints

Director / CEO / Manager: Praneel Vikas (Manager)

Phone: 30484
Email: praneel.vikas@apcocoatings.com

B2 - Company Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Proshanta Sarker

Phone:
Email: proshantos29@gmail.com

Bulkshop Liberty Holdings Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Tele Bartlett

Phone: 30221
Email: Tele.Bartlett@bulksolomons.com

Central Development Ltd (CDL)

Director / CEO / Manager: Mr Stanley Goh

Phone: 26565
Email: centraldev@solomon.com.sb

Farmset

BRANCH MANAGER: Lolito Ceremon

Ranadi Industrial Area
PO Box 537, Honiara
Ph: (677) 30327
F. (677) 30345
E. branchmanager.hon@farmsetpng.com

Fleet Solomons

Director / CEO / Manager: Kensly Manu (Managing Director)

Phone:
Email: fleetsolomons@gmail.com

Frangipani Ice Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Marilyyn Ronia

Phone: 30023
Email: m.ronia@frangipaniice.com

Greenids Store

Director/CEO/Manager: Lilian Sigite'e

JD Mini Enterprise

Director/CEO/Manager: Diana Waimora

Email: dwaimora50@gmail.com

Kaleko Patching

Director/CEO/Manager:  Stephany Tenda

Lekamai Canteen

Director / CEO / Manager: Rhodalyn Alagere

Phone:
Email:

Meatlovers

Director / CEO / Manager: Jeff Cole

Phone: 30077
Email: meatlovers@solomon.com.sb

Pacific Supplies

Director / CEO / Manager: Gwen Bizouard

Phone: 20715
Email: gm@ps.com.vu

Pacific Trade International (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Nazrul Syed

Phone: 8512070
Email: nazrul.syed@me.com

QQQ Holdings Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Godfrey Mathew Quan

Phone: 22351; Fax 23480
Email: sales@qqqwholesale.com

Renbel Development Company Limited

Director/CEO/Manager: George M Tuhaika (Managing Director)

Rove Fish Market

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Sisilo

Phone:
Email: robert.sisilo@gmail.com

Director/CEO/Manager: Joshua Wilson Waneta

Shafi Enterprises Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Mr Shahin Alam

Phone: 7789761
Email: mizandebillers@icloud.com

Simple Store

Director/CEO/Manager: Florence Fera

Sissta Solar

Director/CEO/Manager: Ruth/ Hennesey Maetala

Email: rmaetala@gmail.com

Solomon Rice Company Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Nick Ellis

Phone: 30826
Email: nellis@solrice.com.sb

Sullivans (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Kevin Chant

Phone: 22924/ 21644
Email: kchant@sullivans.com.sb

Lolowai Enterprises

Director / CEO / Manager: Leanne Maesiola

Phone:
Email: maesiolaleannie@gmail.com