AJ & G BLUMs Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Bruce Saunders

Phone: 23508/21510
Email: bruce@blums.com.sb

BJS Agencies Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Sebastian Ilala

Phone: 23508/22393/21512
Email: judy@bjs.com.sb

Capital Insurance (S.I) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Jason Denham

Phone: 21350
Email: jdenham@thepacificsinsurer.com

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Solomon Islands

Director / CEO / Manager: Dianne Peliokai

Phone: 27005
Email: dpeliokai@deloitte.com.sb

Elite Services

Director / CEO / Manager: Ethel Frances (Managing Director)

Phone:
Email: f.ethel@gmail.com

Impact Business Solution

Director/CEO/Manager: Nancy Palmer

Email: gaselona@yahoo.com

Ph:7579199

Goh & Partners

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Goh

Phone: 21654/24184(Accounts)
Email: vkgoh@solomon.com.sb

Law Corporation Pty Limited

Director/CEO/Manager: Katalaini Ziru

Email: kata.ziru@gmail.com

Morris & Sojnocki

Director / CEO / Manager: Wayne Morris Senior Partner

Phone: 21852
Email: wayne@msca.com.sb

QBE Insurance Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Isaac Mypana

Phone: (677) 38884
Email: mypana.isaac@qbe.com

Sol-Law Barristers & Solicitors

Director / CEO / Manager: Dennis McGuire

Phone: 23886
Email: sollaw@sol-law.com.sb

Stewardship Accountants

Director/CEO/Manager: Roger Murray Townshend

Email: rtownshend71@gmail.com

Tower Insurance

Director / CEO / Manager: Jeremy Masalo

Phone: 22955
Email: jeremy.masalo@towerinsurance.com.sb

United Risk Services

Director / CEO / Manager: Roger Green GM

Phone: 21510/23206
Email: roger@unitedriskservices.com.sb