Datec Pacific (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Eroni Nukutaumaki

Phone: (677) 27010
Email: EroniN@datec.com.sb

Legacy Press

Director/CEO/Manager: Hellen Kabu Alufo'oa (GM)

Phone:
Email: legacyprint@hotmail.com

Officeworks / Haus of Nails

Director / CEO / Manager: Lesley Goddard

Phone: 
Email: officeworks@solomon.com.sb

Navimage Tech Limited

Director/CEO/Manager: Navi T Turagaluvu (Owner)

Email: Navimage.Tech@gmail.com

Provincial Press (Melanesia Holdings Ltd )

Director / CEO / Manager: Edward Daisango (GM)

Phone: 21247
Email: edaisango@mhl.org.sb

RICOH SOLOMON ISLANDS LIMITED

Director / CEO / Manager: Pradeep Narayan

Phone: 24512
Email: ceo@ricohsouthpacific.com

Star Supplies Company Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Hilda Lamani (Managing Director)

Phone: 22062
Email: hilda@solstarsupplies.com

Sun Printing Limited

General Manager: Oscar Vahimana

Phone: 21992
Email: gm@sunpriniting.com.sb

Toner Shop Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Steve Kapei

Phone:
Email: steve@tonershop.com.sb