ANZ Bank

Director / CEO / Manager: Sohaib Mahmood

Phone: 21111
Email: Sohaib.Mahmood2@anz.com 

Bank South Pacific (BSP)

Director / CEO / Manager: David Anderson (Country Manager)

Phone: 22080/ 23024
Email: danderson@bsp.com.sb

Bred Bank

Director / CEO / Manager: Owen Thomson(CEO)

Phone: 27777
Email: owen.thomson@bred.sb

Credit Corporation (SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Tony Langston (General Manager)

Phone: 22114
Email: tlangston.creditcorp@solomon.com.sb

Credit & Data Bureau(SI) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Bruce Mackinlay

Phone: 675 3237333
Email: brucemackinlay@cdb.com.pg

Fexco (S.I) Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Abel Viuru

Phone:
Email: aviuru@fexcopacific.com

Pan Oceanic Bank Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Suresh Amerasekera(CEO)

Phone: 27762
Email: suresha@pob.com.sb

Premiere Go Money

Director / CEO / Manager:Julie Gegeu Haro

Phone: 21404/21411
Email: julie@premiere.com.sb

SPBD MicroFinance S.I Ltd

Director / CEO / Manager: Mohammad Zinnur Rahman/ Ronal Vikas Prasad

Phone: 23448
Email: gm@spbdmicrofinance.com.sb

Solomon Islands National Provident Fund (NPF)

GENERAL MANAGER: Michael Wate (GM)

NPF Building, Mendana Avenue
PO Box 466, Honiara
Ph. (677) 21659
F. (677) 20484
Email: mwate@sinpf.org.sb

Twelve Development Fund (TDF)

Director/CEO/Manager: Eddie Kwailiu

Email: e.kwailiu@12developmentfund.com.sb