Access Plus

Director / CEO / Manager: John Taisia

Phone: (677) 22522
Email: sales@access.com.sb

Adkonect

Director / CEO / Manager: Namoi Kalue / Rodney Rupokets

Phone: 38229
Email: namoi@adkonect.com.sb

 

Cre8ive Solomons

Director / CEO / Manager: Duane Tautai Baiabe

Phone: 7905859
Email: tautai84@gmail.com

DJ Graphics

Director / CEO / Manager: David Junior Chow

Phone: 26828/22011
Email: admin@djgl.com.sb

Events First

Director / CEO / Manager: William Sanga


Email: eventsfirst4u@gmail.com

Hailie's Entertainment

Director / CEO / Manager: Simon Chottu


Email: SChottu316@gmail.com

Insights Pacific Limited (Insights Job Advertising)

Director / CEO / Manager: Hugo Hebala (Director)

Phone: 7782406
Email: hugo.hebala@insightspacific.com

Island Sun Newspaper

Director/CEO/Manager: Mathias Loji


Phone: 28070
Email: Mat_loji@yahoo.com 

Isles Media Investment

Director / CEO / Manager: Lynda Wate Seni

Phone: 22058
Email: lyndaseni@islesmedia.com.sb

Mac Group

Director / CEO / Manager: Melanie Champion


Phone: (+677) 7341147
Email: info@macgrouplimited.com.au

Millicent Designs

 

Director / CEO / Manager: Millicent Barty


Email: millicent.barty@gmail.com

Pasifiki Services Ltd

 

Director / CEO / Manager: 

Phone: (677) or 20454 or 20453
Email: pasifikije@gmail.com

SAMEDIA Limited

Director / CEO / Manager: Gloria P Hong

Phone: 8643010
Email: marketing.samedia@gmail.com

Xposure

Director / CEO / Manager: Robert Taupongi


Email: robert.taupongi@xposureltd.com

Solomon Islands Broadcasting Corporation (SIBC)

GENERAL MANAGER: Ashley Wichkam
 
P.O Box 654, Honiara
Phone: (677) 20051 OR (677) 22840
Email: awickham@sibc.com.sb